+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread

Thread: Seriously need help against turtling Terrans..
  • Share This Thread!
    • Share on Facebook
      Downloads
      Uploads

Seriously need help against turtling Terrans..

Im still a frigging noob, but I just can't do anything against them.. I play zerg and zerg only xD

All they do.. is build like 10 missile turrets around each base combined with marine's guarding their entrance and camp like a mofo and LITERALLY will not do anything for the entire match until I make the first move

I block them from expanding.. yet they dont need to because they just turtle and No matter how many units i send through i just cant get to them

I just played like a 50 minute match, where the guy was restricted to 1 base ( after i destroyed his others ) and I just couldn't get near him with any of my units because his air and ground defence was too good.. tried to rush him with banelings they die before they reach his wall off...

I need some pro zerg players to give me some tips! I keep losing to turtling terran's over n over

Downloads
      Uploads
      just expand all over the map and macro, if your massed up then clearly you have the advantage. If you think you cant bust in try getting broodlords and ultras. He will die of starvation anyway if he is 1 base. Just prepare for what ever he is cooking inside his shell by scouting or sacrificing an overlord or overseer.
      Be my sparring buddy!

add me:

B.net ID: woreyour
      Code #: 180
      [both NA and SEA] (I wonder why it is same...)

"I'm so sexy, I sometimes romance myself..."

Downloads
      Uploads
      Hey man!

Welcome to the forums XD firstly, you can submit a replay of this happening to you? Thats just so we know exactly whats going on. However seeing as you are considering yourself noobish, I can probably give you a few pointers in general.