starcraft 2 strategy guide and video
+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread

Thread: Stuck in Bronze
  • Share This Thread!
    • Share on Facebook
      Downloads
      Uploads

Stuck in Bronze

I'm new to Zerg, stuck in Bronze, and am not going anywhere fast. I have decent mechanics, but I have no idea how to play Zerg, I don't know how to counter, when/what to build, etc. Can anybody help or provide some insight?
      Last edited by Gabe; 05-15-2011 at 05:58 AM.
      Ninjas are born from strict asian parents because we have to do things
      sneaky.

NA servers: #328 - Oracle

Downloads
      Uploads
      Quote Originally Posted by Gabe 2) Drone
      3) Drone
      4) KILL

If you drone too much, back off. However this way youll learn when you can make units and when you can get away with making workers, the most important aspect of zerg!
      The mind is both willing and able, the hands are too busy reaching for the beer bottle..... Add me on the SEA and NA servers: Flamga #377

GMT +10.5!

Downloads
      Uploads
      can you give us more details or post some replays? Just saying what you said doesn't allow us to give you reasonable answers.
      OneManZerg - 971

Downloads
      Uploads
      Quote Originally Posted by OneManZerg View Post
      can you give us more details or post some replays? Just saying what you said doesn't allow us to give you reasonable answers.
      i've pretty much just began playing zerg, and I just really don't know how to use them, i need to know what builds to use against what races, how many drones is enough, when to expand, which units to use against what, or just some general tips. Thanks in advance.
      Last edited by Gabe; 05-12-2011 at 03:08 PM.
      Ninjas are born from strict asian parents because we have to do things
      sneaky.

NA servers: #328 - Oracle

Downloads
      Uploads