starcraft 2 strategy guide and video
+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Fealorin's VOD and LiveCasts
  • Share This Thread!
    • Share on Facebook
    1. #1
      Senior Member Fealorin's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Location
      Colorado
      Posts
      208
      Downloads
      28
      Uploads
      28

      Fealorin's VOD and LiveCasts

      To kick off a new set of strategy and build order videos, I will be live casting and talking about some build orders on-stream hopefully every saturday. I will be casting on both UStream and Livestream. If the UEN team wants to use Livestream for other casting, let me know please. The video cast will be posted to Blip.tv after wards for review by OneManZerg and/or SCVRush so that it may be posted on Youtube as an addition to the UEN's Youtube content. If you guys have questions or comments and/or suggestions for the next episode, let me know.

      Here are the websites/URLs that I will be casting and posting to:

      http://www.livestream.com/theuen
      http://www.ustream.tv/channel/theuen
      http://uentv.blip.tv/
      Last edited by Fealorin; 04-16-2011 at 11:34 AM.
      Fealorin.945
      http://uentv.blip.tv/
      www.ustream.tv/channel/theuen
      www.livestream.com/theuen

    2. #2
      Senior Member Fealorin's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Location
      Colorado
      Posts
      208
      Downloads
      28
      Uploads
      28
      Saturday, April 16, 2011:

      I plan on casting later tonight at around 00:00 GMT. That is 6PM Mountain Time, 5PM West Coast, 7PM Central, and 8PM Eastern. This will be my first of a series that I plan on doing on build orders and strategies. I will kick off with basic common Terran openers.
      Fealorin.945
      http://uentv.blip.tv/
      www.ustream.tv/channel/theuen
      www.livestream.com/theuen

    3. #3
      Senior Member Fealorin's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Location
      Colorado
      Posts
      208
      Downloads
      28
      Uploads
      28
      Saturday, April 23, 2011:

      I will be casting @ 21:00z (GMT), 2PM Pacific, 3PM Mountain, 4PM Central, 5PM Eastern. Sorry I have yet to upload last week's video, but I've been really busy and I've needed to edit last week's video.

      This week I will be exploring the 2 Rax opening with variations you can do. I really love this opening as it is very flexible and safe.

      Please, I would appreciate any feedback that I can get.
      Fealorin.945
      http://uentv.blip.tv/
      www.ustream.tv/channel/theuen
      www.livestream.com/theuen

    4. #4
      Member de_Mosselman's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2011
      Location
      Netherlands
      Posts
      58
      Downloads
      4
      Uploads
      1
      Finally a livestream that is actually live when I'm awake. Will you stream on 1 of the channels or all 3 at once?

    5. #5
      Member de_Mosselman's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2011
      Location
      Netherlands
      Posts
      58
      Downloads
      4
      Uploads
      1
      Tried all 3 channels at 9:45 pm GMT but none were streaming?

    6. #6
      Senior Member Fealorin's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Location
      Colorado
      Posts
      208
      Downloads
      28
      Uploads
      28
      LOL... Saturday Bro... That's tomorrow (might be today for you). April 23, 21:00 GMT.
      Fealorin.945
      http://uentv.blip.tv/
      www.ustream.tv/channel/theuen
      www.livestream.com/theuen

    7. #7
      Senior Member Fealorin's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Location
      Colorado
      Posts
      208
      Downloads
      28
      Uploads
      28
      Hey everyone, I'm also going to be doing some live game streaming tonight of random stuff that I do on starcraft. I'll be doing custom games mostly, maybe a ladder/melee in there here and there.
      Fealorin.945
      http://uentv.blip.tv/
      www.ustream.tv/channel/theuen
      www.livestream.com/theuen

    8. #8
      Member de_Mosselman's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2011
      Location
      Netherlands
      Posts
      58
      Downloads
      4
      Uploads
      1
      Ahhh wow I'm stupid lol

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts