+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread

Thread: Heya! (Introduction)
  • Share This Thread!
    • Share on Facebook
      Downloads
      Uploads

Heya! (Introduction)

Hey Guys

I'm Callum (TechMeh), and pretty much a total noob at SCII.

I played a few rounds of BroodWar a few years back but got owned big style.

So a friend of mine started playing it and got me interested, and he kindly purchased the game for me. Damn, I'm starting to wonder if that was a bad idea, I'm so hooked on the game it's unreal, Time flies like 10000x!

Problem is, is that 99.5% of the games I play my ass is getting whooped. Mostly been playing 2v2 and most of the time it's like, How the hell did he get there that fast! and how does he do that! hehe.

Anyway's I'm here to learn and to give back what I can and really do want to progress quite high in the game, But must start somewhere and build up the knowledge and skill!

-Callum
      Last edited by TechMeh; 10-22-2010 at 10:47 PM.

Downloads
      Uploads
      Welcome,

If you want, I can give you some lessons, tips, tricks, build orders, etc here and there and you can play with me. Fealorin.945 on the US North American servers.

Feel free to add me.

Downloads
      Uploads